Relay Installation Stockholm AB
Gustav III Boulevard 46
169 73 Solna

kontakt@relay.se
+46 70 557 66 08

Facebook

Kontakt

Är du intresserad av att samarbeta med oss? Tveka inte att höra av dig.

Stefan
Engman

Distriktschef stefan.engman@relay.se +46 70 345 24 52

Per
Dalgren

Projektchef per.dalgren@relay.se +46 70 345 24 47

Bo
Andersson

Kalkylchef bo.andersson@relay.se +46 70 250 18 15

Per
Alfredsson

Inköpschef per.alfredsson@relay.se +46 70 827 25 29

Niklas
Lindberg

Servicechef niklas.lindberg@relay.se +46 70 350 76 02

Stefan
Karlsson

Projektledare Stefan.karlsson@relay.se +46 73 233 21 57